Great Britain Cycling Team

British Cycling has confirmed the team of 21 riders who will represent Great Britain at the forthcoming UCI Track Cycling World Championships taking place at Lee Valley VeloPark, London from 2-6 March.



















Women’s sprint

Becky James
Katy Marchant
Jess Varnish

Men’s sprint

Matt Crampton
Phil Hindes
Jason Kenny
Callum Skinner

Women’s endurance

Katie Archibald
Elinor Barker
Ciara Horne
Emily Nelson
Joanna Rowsell Shand
Laura Trott

Men’s endurance

Steven Burke
Mark Cavendish
Ed Clancy
Jon Dibben
Owain Doull
Chris Latham
Andy Tennant
Sir Bradley Wiggins


Full rider list

390 riders from 45 nations have entered the 2016 UCI Track Cycling World Championships. Here is the full rider list:

Rider list